We are a member of the New York Capital District Ski Council

 

Hosted Winter Weeks:

The following weeks will be hosted and open soon for members to book.

Saturday, Dec. 19 to Tuesday, Dec. 22 - Linda Belkas
Thursday, Jan. 14 to Tuesday, Jan. 19 - Dennis L.
Tuesday, Jan. 19 to Monday, Jan. 25 - Lat Schmidt
Sunday, Jan. 24 to Sunday, Jan. 31 - Don Streed
Monday, Feb. 1 to Sunday, Feb. 7 - The Burtons
Thursday, Feb. 11 to Sunday, Feb. 21 - The Bidells
Wednesday, Feb. 24 to Saturday, Feb. 27 - Linda Belkas
Friday, Mar. 12 to Friday, Mar. 19 - Kate Walsh

You can also still reserve exclusive weeks for $500

facebook_edited.png
600px-Instagram_logo_2016.svg.png

 

We are members of the

 

New York Capital District Ski Council

 

and

Connecticut Ski Council

 

 

Hosted Weekend at the SWC Lodge
Sat, Dec 19
3650 VT-100
Dec 19, 6:00 PM – Dec 22, 10:00 AM
3650 VT-100, 3650 VT-100, Waterbury Center, VT 05677, USA
Make your reservations for a hosted week at the SWC lodge.