OUR EDITORS

 

THE Newsletter

SWCChatter@gmail.com

 

SWCWEB.ORG

webmaster@swcweb.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE BOARD

 

President SWC

John Bidell

pres@swcweb.org

 

VP Administration

Bob Miller

bobinscotia@juno.com

 

VP Activities

George Astle

George@georgeastle.com

 

VP Alpine

Dan Kirkpatrick

kirkpatrick80@gmail.com

 

VP Nordic

Susan Knapik

Sbknapik@yahoo.com

President NNYP

Ed Greiner

egreiner1@yahoo.com

 

President MVHC

John Rack

jkrack42@juno.com

 

Secretary

Keith Freeman

kcf@nycap.rr.com

 

Treasurer

Ellen Bidell

swsctreasurer123@gmail.com

 

At Large

Margaret Parks

 

At Large

Bill Schaefer

williamwschaefer@gmail.com

 

Past President

Dorie Valenti

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OTHER POSITONS

 

Membership

John Boscarino

boscarino126@aol.com


Clubhouse Facilities

Bill Kornrumpf

wkornrumpf@ieee.org

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OTHER INFORMATION

 

Our mailing address:

PO Box 228
Schenectady, NY 12301

 

Ski Ticket Information:

swctickets@swcweb.org

 

 

Clubhouse phone:

802-244-8918

 

 

Mail Clubhouse Payments to

SWC

c/o Bill Kornrumpf

335 Terrace Road

Schenectady, NY 12306